Your holidays on an alpine farm – Summer dreams and winter magic …

Welcome to our farm in Luson – welcome on the farm Scheaterhof! We – the Rastner family – are glad that during the planning of your vacation on an alpine farm you’ve found our website. Take some time, and be inspired by the beautiful images and the information on our website. Should you suddenly feel the urge to immediately book your best days of the year on our farm Scheaterhof, then simply contact us. But now dive into a world full of majestic mountains, crystal clear air and warm hospitality!

Your holidays on an alpine farm – Summer dreams and winter magic

Very close to South Tyrol – on our farm in Luson you will become a part of our region

They say that happiness lives close to the sky. Our traditional farm is situated at 1530 meters above sea level, and we can confirm this saying wholeheartedly. Every day you can enjoy the fabulous views of the beautiful plateau of Naz. From the farm, many wonderful hiking trails take you through the alpine landscape. In the winter, you can visit the surrounding ski areas, and in every season after only a few moments you will feel the stress of daily life disappear. On our farm in Luson you and your loved ones can become a part of this alpine region.

Very close to South Tyrol – on our farm in Luson you will become a part of our region

At home during your holidays on an alpine farm – the holiday apartments on the farm Scheaterhof

The three spacious holiday apartments are located in the newly built farmhouse. Here, families, friends or couples will find cosy retreat areas where they can feel instantly at home. Our farm is more than 300 years old. It’s been a labour of love to maintain that old charm in the new apartments. Thanks to a lot of wood and other natural materials we were able to preserve the typical South Tyrolean style and furnishings and to combine them harmoniously with modern elements. The best way to discover the beauty of our alpine farm is to book your farm holiday soon! We look forward to welcoming you to our farm in Luson!

At home during your holidays on an alpine farm – the holiday apartments on the farm Scheaterhof

Ihr Urlaub am Bergbauernhof – Von Sommerträumen und Wintermärchen …

Willkommen auf unserem Bauernhof in Lüsen – willkommen auf dem Scheaterhof! Wir – die Familie Rastner – freuen uns sehr, dass Sie bei der Planung Ihres Urlaubs am Bergbauernhof auf unsere Webseite gestoßen sind. Nehmen Sie sich etwas Zeit, und lassen Sie sich von den Bildern und Informationen inspirieren. Sollte sich der Wunsch breitmachen Ihre schönsten Tage des Jahres auf unserem Scheaterhof zu verbringen, dann melden Sie sich einfach. Doch nun tauchen Sie in eine Welt ein voller majestätischer Berge, kristallklarer Luft und herzlicher Gastfreundschaft!

scheaterhof-luesen

Südtirol ganz nahe sein – auf unserem Bauernhof in Lüsen werden Sie ein Teil des Landes

Man sagt ja, dass das Glück dort wohnt, wo man nahe am Himmel baut. Unser traditionsreicher Hof liegt auf 1530 Meterüber dem Meeresspiegel, und wir können diese Redensart aus vollem Herzen bestätigen. Sie können jeden Tag die sagenhafte Aussicht auf das wunderschöne Natzer Hochplateau genießen. Vom Hof aus führen viele traumhafte Wanderwege durch die alpine Berglandschaft. Im Winter nutzen Sie die umliegenden Skigebiete und jahreszeitenunabhängig werden Sie merken, wie schon nach wenigen Momenten der Alltagsstress von Ihnen abfällt. Auf unserem Bauernhof in Lüsen werden Sie und Ihre Liebsten ein Teil dieses alpinen Gebietes.

urlaub-bauernhof-luesen

Daheim im Urlaub am Bergbauernhof – die Ferienwohnungen auf dem Scheaterhof

Die drei geräumigen Ferienwohnungen befinden sich im neu erbauten Bauernhaus. Hier warten auf Familien, Freunde oder Pärchen behagliche Rückzugsbereiche, in denen man sich im Handumdrehen wie zu Hause fühlt. Unser Hof hat schon über 300 Jahre auf dem Buckel. Es war uns also eine Herzensangelegenheit, diesen alten Charme in den neuen Ferienwohnungen weiterleben zu lassen. Dank viel Holz und anderen Naturbaustoffen, konnten wir die typische Südtiroler Einrichtungsweise bewahren und mit modernen Elementen harmonisch vereinigen. Am besten Sie machen sich selbst ein Bild davon und buchen Ihren Urlaub am Bergbauernhof schon bald! Wir freuen uns schon darauf, Sie auf unserem Bauernhof in Lüsen begrüßen zu dürfen!

ferienwohnung-luesen